Orchestra

Management Team

Managing Director
György Lendvai

Chief Conductor and Artistic Director
Péter Csaba

Conductor
Gergely Kesselyák

Honorary Guest Conductor
Kobayashi Ken-Ichiro

Headquarters:1087 Budapest, Kerepesi út 1-5.
Postal address:1088 Budapest, Múzeum utca 11.
Telephone: +36-1-338-2664
Fax: +36-1-338–4085

Finance Director
Hajnalka Farkas
Extension 20, e-mail: hfarkas@mavzenekar.hu

Manager of Audience Relations
Bence Jobbágy
Extension 23, e-mail: bjobbagy@mavzenekar.hu

Artistic and Legal Executive
Wolfárdné dr. Dóra Keskeny
Extension 15, e-mail: dkeskeny@mavzenekar.hu

Personnel Manager
Csaba Gyurkovics
Extension 14, e-mail: csgyurkovics@mavzenekar.hu

Office Manager
Noémi Polefkó
Extension 11, e-mail: npolefko@mavzenekar.hu

HR Manager
Éva Csermák
Extension 18, e-mail: ecsermak@mavzenekar.hu

Financial Assistant
Szilvia Lehr
Extension 24, e-mail: szlehr@mavzenekar.hu

Financial Assistant
Zsófia Galbicsek
Extension 19, e-mail: zsgalbicsek@mavzenekar.hu

Librarian of Music Sheets
András Fodor
Extension 22, e-mail: afodor@mavzenekar.hu


Technical Director: Imre Kálmán

Photos: Zsuzsanna Rózsa

Graphic Designer: Rita Keresztesi

Marketing Assistant: Éva Bodor