György Lendvai
Managing Director
glendvai@mavzenekar.hu

Noémi Polefkó
Assistant to the Director and Office Manager, Extension 11
npolefko@mavzenekar.hu

 Address: H - 1143 Budapest, Stefánia út 61.,Headquarters: H-1097 Budapest, Péceli u. 2. 
 Phone: +36-1-338-2664,Email: office@mavzenekar.hu

. . . . .

TICKET INFORMATION

Bence Jobbágy
Audience Relations
+36-1-338-2664 / Extension 23
(Mon-Fri: 9:00 – 12:00)
bjobbagy@mavzenekar.hu

Csilla Gombási
Ticket and Audience Relations Coordination
+ 36 30 574 9954

jegy@mavzenekar.hu

. . . . .

PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT

Csaba Gyurkovics
Secretary of the Orchestra, Extension 14
csgyurkovics@mavzenekar.hu

Anna Hörömpöli
Artistic Manager, Extension 15
ahorompoli@mavzenekar.hu

Nóra Czvikli
International Relations, Extension 21
nczvikli@mavzenekar.hu

. . . . .

MARKETING AND PRESS

Betti Ámon
PR and Press Relations
+36 20 982 9867
sajto@mavzenekar.hu

Anna Fehér
Marketing Manager, Extension 13
afeher@mavzenekar.hu

Éva Bodor
Sponship Manager
bodoreva99@gmail.com

. . . . .

FINANCE

Magdolna Kling
Head of Finance, Extension 20
mkling@mavzenekar.hu

Anita Harangozó
HR Manager, Extension 18
aharangozo@mavzenekar.hu

Szilvia Lehr
Financial Assistant, Extension 24
szlehr@mavzenekar.hu

Zsófia Galbicsek
Social Security and Salary Advisor, Extension 19
zsgalbicsek@mavzenekar.hu

. . . . .

MUSIC LIBRARY

András Fodor
Orchestra Librarian, Extension 22
afodor@mavzenekar.hu

Zoltán Kovács
Orchestra Librarian
kottatar@mavzenekar.hu

. . . . .

STAGE COORDINATORS

Imre Kálmán
Tamás Tarkó
technikus@mavzenekar.hu

. . . . .

STAGE MANAGERS

Kálmán Kovács
György Sándor
László Szalai