György Lendvai
Managing Director
glendvai@mavzenekar.hu

Noémi Polefkó
Assistant to the Director and Office Manager
Extension 2
npolefko@mavzenekar.hu

 Adress and Headquarters: H-1097 Budapest, Péceli u. 2. 
E-mail: office@mavzenekar.hu
Phone: +36 20 4871021

. . . . .

TICKET INFORMATION

Csilla Gombási
Ticket and Audience Relations Coordination
Mon-Fri: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Extension 1 
jegy@mavzenekar.hu

. . . . .

PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT

Csaba Gyurkovics
Secretary of the Orchestra
Extension 6 
csgyurkovics@mavzenekar.hu

Wolfárdné dr. Keskeny Dóra
Legal and Artistic Manager 

Extension 7
dkeskeny@mavzenekar.hu

Nóra Czvikli
International Relations
Extension 8 

nczvikli@mavzenekar.hu

. . . . .

MARKETING AND PRESS

Betti Ámon
PR and Press Relations
+36 20 982 9867
sajto@mavzenekar.hu

Anna Fehér
Marketing Manager
Extension 5

afeher@mavzenekar.hu

Éva Bodor
Sponship Manager
bodoreva99@gmail.com

. . . . .

FINANCE

Magdolna Kling
Head of Finance
mkling@mavzenekar.hu

Erzsébet Nagy-Ajtai
HR Manager
enagyajtai@mavzenekar.hu

Szilvia Lehr
Financial Assistant
szlehr@mavzenekar.hu

Zsófia Galbicsek
Social Security and Salary Advisor
Extension 4 
zsgalbicsek@mavzenekar.hu

. . . . .

MUSIC LIBRARY

András Fodor
Orchestra Librarian
Extension 3 
afodor@mavzenekar.hu

Zoltán Kovács
Orchestra Librarian
kottatar@mavzenekar.hu

. . . . .

STAGE COORDINATORS

Imre Kálmán
Tamás Tarkó
technikus@mavzenekar.hu

. . . . .

STAGE MANAGERS

Kálmán Kovács
György Sándor
László Szalai